The big launch

Following on from my big announcement before Christmas, I am very pleased to be able to tell you all that The Pie Patch Shop will be officially launched on the evening of Sunday 25th January.

image

I’ve been working very hard to make as many in-stock items as possible to showcase to everyone the sort of things I can make.

image

Hopefully there’ll be something for everyone, to suit a range of tastes and budgets.

image

I will be holding a market night on my new Facebook page: www.facebook.com/ThePiePatchShop So if you haven’t already, please do pop over there and give me a ‘like’.

image

Any leftover items will be available to buy later through my Etsy store: www.etsy.com/uk/shop/ThePiePatch

So you have two weeks to start saving up your pennies and hopefully you’ll be able to grab yourself a little slice of Pie Patch loveliness. Be there or be square!

Tagged: , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “The big launch

  1. jules January 13, 2015 at 07:58 Reply

    It all looks lovely. Unfortunately I don’t have facebook but will look on etsy when it’s up and running. X

    • The Pie Patch January 13, 2015 at 08:05 Reply

      Thanks so much for your support. After my initial launch night, any unsold items will be added to the Etsy store & I’ll try to add new stock regularly. I’m still getting to know how Etsy works from a seller’s perspective so I’ll ease myself into it gently!

  2. Rachel Radiostar January 13, 2015 at 08:09 Reply

    Good luck with your new venture x I love the trousers! Do t think they’d fit me mind!

    • The Pie Patch January 13, 2015 at 08:15 Reply

      Haha! There’s a fair bit of stretch in them! I think the trousers will be popular, judging on the feedback I’ve had so far.

  3. tinabakesbread January 13, 2015 at 12:32 Reply

    I will be happy to tweet out announcements of your shop opening and if I had Facebook, I would certainly be a fan! You make lovely crocheted bags and sweaters, I hope I can learn to make something half as beautiful!

    • The Pie Patch January 13, 2015 at 12:44 Reply

      I’m sure you will in no time at all. And I’ll want to see photos when you do!

Leave a Reply

