EXCITING NEWS!

Changes are afoot at Pie Patch HQ!

Since I taught myself to crochet a year and a half ago, it has always been my intention to sell my wares when my youngest baby starts at nursery in January 2015. I’ve been working really hard to hone my skills, so that my finished makes are good enough to buy. And now that time is upon us! So come the new year, The Pie Patch will be setting up shop!

image

There’s an awful lot to do but I’m beavering away behind the scenes, making lists and getting things done. There’s a lot to think about but I’m ticking things off, one at a time. Of course, I’ll keep you all updated as I go.

image

You, my readers, have always been so kind and encouraging; I know that I can count on all of your support in my exciting (and slightly terrifying) new venture. If any of you have any ideas or suggestions of the sort of things you’d like me to make, please do stick a comment below and I’ll start another list!

image

Tagged: , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “EXCITING NEWS!

  1. Christy Golding December 11, 2014 at 09:05 Reply

    Aoife says she wants the top crown….think they have the little girl seal of approval x x

    • The Pie Patch December 11, 2014 at 09:22 Reply

      Thanks, Christy. I need to look into CE Testing for the crowns before I can sell them but watch this space!

Leave a Reply

