GIVEAWAY: Earthshine Luxe

Following on from my review of Earthshine Luxe cloth pads, Bec has kindly donated this gorgeous bundle for one of you lucky lot to win!

image

FlexiLuxe 3D Full Moon pad

The pad is a 12.5-inch Full Moon. It has an extra heavy absorbency, and no PUL. It is extra special because it features the new FlexiLuxe 3D contoured flare at the rear of the pad. This unique design feature means the back end of the pad moulds to your body, meaning no more pad wedgies! Genius.

The contrasting central panel is bamboo velour, laid onto a suedecloth top fabric. It is a very slight seconds quality pad due to a minor error on a section of the serged edging but this shouldn’t affect the functionality of the pad itself.

 

Interlabial pads (ILP)

Also pictured here are two sets of “Moonflower” interlabial pads, one large and one small, with beautiful rainbow serged edging.

These can be really useful for people who struggle with wonky bleeding off the sides or ends of their pads. They sit neatly between your labia and help direct the flow of blood directly into the centre of the pad to avoid leaks.

Moonflowers can also help with sudden heavy gushes. They might happen so quickly that even the thirstiest pad simply cannot absorb the blood fast enough, so you end up with a pooling effect, or surface run-off. Not ideal. The interlabial pads will create a little barrier to slow down the flow. They will catch the blood and allow it to filter through gradually, giving the pad a better chance to absorb it without any disasters.

If you’d like some more information about Earthshine Luxe moonflowers, see the handy photo tutorial on her Facebook page.

 

Giveaway

So who would like to win this epic bundle of loveliness? Of course you would!

This giveaway is open to UK entries only and includes Second Class postage via Royal Mail. The closing date is Monday 15th December 2014, so hopefully the lucky winner will receive their prize in time for Christmas!

Please do subscribe to my blog by clicking the “follow” button at the bottom of the right-hand sidebar. And head over to the Earthshine Luxe Facebook page to gaze upon some more of her wondrous creations.

image

Meanwhile, you can enter this giveaway by clicking the Rafflecopter link below:

Clickety click for the Rafflecopter giveaway!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

16 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: Earthshine Luxe

  1. tanzilc December 8, 2014 at 11:43 Reply

    My boys are buying me a new purse, they seam to know just what I need!

  2. Lydia December 8, 2014 at 11:50 Reply

    My baby to stay put where she is until her due date!

  3. Manaiasmama3 (@manaiasmama3) December 8, 2014 at 12:29 Reply

    I have Ed Sheeran CD on my christmas list. Fingers and toes crossed!

  4. Amanda Jaggard December 8, 2014 at 12:34 Reply

    I’d just love some sleep. I’m a simple soul πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸŽ…

  5. Keri December 8, 2014 at 13:31 Reply

    I’d love the boden cord dress which I’ve been stalking for months.

  6. Anna December 8, 2014 at 13:38 Reply

    Beautiful!!!

  7. Clea Hodgson December 8, 2014 at 14:32 Reply

    So so beautiful! Thank you to Lucy and Bec for the giveaway! On my Christmas list are a diary and a calendar for starting my new job in the new year πŸ™‚

  8. christy golding December 8, 2014 at 14:45 Reply

    For Christmas I need new slippers, and want a book πŸ˜€

  9. Carrie December 9, 2014 at 09:16 Reply

    For solstice, I want time with my family and help painting my house! It takes a fair amount of work to take a 1962 rental property and turn it into something fantastic.

  10. Helen December 9, 2014 at 14:07 Reply

    Ive not asked for anything special for christmas, but would love some more books..

  11. Nadine Lee December 9, 2014 at 15:59 Reply

    There is nothing I really need this year but I would love a new dream-catcher, mine has feathers hanging off all over the place 😦 A nice peacock coloured one would be perfect πŸ˜€

  12. gemgemmum December 9, 2014 at 23:00 Reply

    Fluffy socks and pyjamas – goodness me I feel old!

  13. Marie L December 11, 2014 at 18:11 Reply

    I’m wanting a table saw and scroll saw.

  14. AnaΓ―s K.P. December 12, 2014 at 01:38 Reply

    Haven’t got much cash to splash but I hope that I’ll get some yarn fingers crossed. Thank you for this giveaway xx

  15. suzanne December 12, 2014 at 09:34 Reply

    gorgeous giveaway! these pads look amazing,would love to try them πŸ™‚

  16. Jennifer December 15, 2014 at 00:41 Reply

    Yoga or sewing stuff for me.
    These items look lovely.

Leave a Reply

