WIWTM (What I Wore This Month)

I thought I’d introduce this as a regular feature. Lots of people like to post a photo of this month’s chosen pads on various cloth pad forums. Personally I love seeing them. It can give me ideas for new brands or fabrics I might want to try, as well as just being a good excuse for being totally nosey of course!

But I can never decide where forum to post my photo, so thought I might as well post it here. And for my first shot, you get the added bonus of a photobombing baby!

image

Top row (left to right): Little Gumnut, Beau Bespoke, Lady Days, Homestead Emporium, Environmenstrual.

Middle row (l-r): Beau Bespoke x 2, Piggie Cloth, Femme Rouge, Lady Days.

Bottom row (l-r): DinkyDotBots x 2, Popples.

They look so colourful all laid out! This doesn’t include any liners I wore throughout the month. What’s your go-to brand? Do any of these jump out at you?

Tagged: , , ,

3 thoughts on “WIWTM (What I Wore This Month)

  1. christy golding September 15, 2014 at 11:13 Reply

    my go-to brand is dimplemuff…. but trying out others too…but still use my suede cloth dimplemuff ones as my go-to old faithful

    • The Pie Patch September 15, 2014 at 11:31 Reply

      I only have a couple of suedecloth but I’m surprised how much I love them. Not as hot as they look & they don’t seem to stain at all!

      • christy golding September 15, 2014 at 12:58

        lol i dont think i’ve ever had to stain treat them…. they absorb nicely as well… not had any leaks with them. Plus i love the doctor who inspired ones I had printed when claire did her custom printed ones…. I keep flashing those at my mum, nan and sisters….lol

Leave a Reply

