First birthday bonanza: Cup pouch giveaway

You might recall I made some tiny crocheted uterus pouches for menstrual cups a while ago. Those are still available to buy on the Eco Dreams website.

I made a couple more when I was playing around with different colours, so I thought I’d give them away to two of my readers as part of The Pie Patch’s first birthday celebrations.

One winner will get a strawberry pouch:

image

And a second winner will receive a sparkly purple one:

image

I hope you like them! Each winner will also receive an uber cute ‘dancing lady’ pin, kindly donated by Mooncup.

image

Fill in the Rafflecopter gadget by following the link below. Open worldwide. Closes Wednesday 16th September 2014.

Click here to enter

Tagged: , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “First birthday bonanza: Cup pouch giveaway

  1. Anna September 10, 2014 at 07:42 Reply

    Lovely jubbly! Xxxxxx

  2. Tanya Wallace September 10, 2014 at 10:36 Reply

    I like the strawberry pouch 🙂

  3. Candise Moore September 10, 2014 at 12:46 Reply

    I would love a spangly cup holder!

  4. Ariel Joyner September 10, 2014 at 12:51 Reply

    Very cute. good luck everyone

  5. Gabrielle Dennison September 14, 2014 at 03:42 Reply

    Stawberry. So damn cute.

Leave a Reply

