KORUTUMI GIVEAWAY: And the winner is…

image

 

Thanks to everyone who entered. I now have more than 200 followers of my Twitter account and more than 200 likes on my Facebook page.

I was even featured on the Foodies100 “ten at ten” this week, which is a huge deal for me and feels like a pretty big milestone. So thanks again for all your support and encouragement.

I put all the names of the people who entered into the proverbial hat and asked my eldest to pick one at random with her eyes shut.

image

And the lucky winner of the KoruTumi pebble vest, handmade by yours truly is…

 

Drumroll please…

 

*ridiculously long dramatic pause*

 
 
 

image

 

LISA STANDLEY!

Yay! Well done! Please email me within 28 days (giving your full name and postal address) at piepatchblog@gmail.com to claim your prize.

I’ll be holding another giveaway very soon for all my muff fluff fans, so stayed tuned for that!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

