Lucy’s List – April (week 3)

What a week! I survived the first week of the Easter holidays while The Husband was still at work. I had to juggle some unexpected proofreading work that came my way, as well as having two energetic children at home. Thankfully my mum took them out for a day so I could get it done. Phew!

The rest of the week we did some arty stuff and went to the library. We also had a fantastic day out at Kent Life with my best mate, finished off with a humongous meal at our local American style diner. Perfect.

image

THURSDAY: day out at Kent Life with my best mate and the kids

FRIDAY: naan bread pizza

SATURDAY: salmon and pesto en croute, new potatoes and broccoli

SUNDAY: sausage rolls, sardines on toast and jammy buns

MONDAY: sweet mustard glazed steak sandwich, pickles and homemade onion rings

TUESDAY: jackets with cheese and beans

WEDNESDAY: lasagne and garlic bread

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

